UBot Underground

Are there ANY guidelines for idiots like me?

Hello. I purchased Ubot about 2 weeks ago and I was under the impression I would be able to learn it easily even though I have no experience in programming. And when I say no experience I mean I can barley figure out HTML. I have watched days of tutorials and while they are helpful, if I don't understand the basic language it is VERY frustrating when I'm trying to create my own bots. I get hung up on very simple things and it is driving me completely freaking insane. I thought I would be further along by now and would have a means to start making money. If I can't figure this out in the next few days, I have to return Ubot and I don't want to do that. 

I need guidelines that are meant for a dumb baby. I know there are others out there that are just as frustrated. I have almost no money but if I need to pay for a teacher let's work something out. I recently bought the UI Drag & Drop Builder thinking it would help and dispute working on it for 2 days, I STILL can't get a button to run a FREAKING COMMAND! While the answers people have given are very helpful I need a guideline for a complete nob or find someone that's able to teach me. 

All I have been trying to do for the past 2 days is have a button in an html user interface that will run the script. I've gotten some answers but not one a dumb-ass like me can understand. I keep getting "Key was not present" Or it just does nothing. I'm loading the HTML from UI Drag & Drop so this should be simple, right? Well it's not for me!

I also can't figure out how to have a stat monitor showing how many times the bot has visited the page. However, I would be ecstatic to have someone explain, step by step, how the HTML user interface works and how to have the html buttons work. Yes, I'm an idiot.