Search the Community
Showing results for tags '6.1.1'.
On older versions of UBot any time I would close and reopen the software, it would clear the cookies for the browser completely. The same is true if I ran multiple instances of a compiled bot, every instance had its own cookies. Now it seems cookies are saved even after closing UBot and even worse, the cookies are shared across multiple instances of UBot or a compiled bot .exe. Additionally the "clear cookies" command doesn't work at all. Am I the only one experiencing this? I do suppose people told me not to upgrade to version 6 for a reason, and I'm glad I kept a backup of 5.9.44.