Jump to content



Photo

[Sell] Ubot Beyond The Basics Course - Take Your Ubotting To The Next Level


  • Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#21 ShaB

ShaB

    Newbie

  • Fellow UBotter
  • Pip
  • 6 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Professional Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 06:25 PM

I just joined the forum... is this offer still valid?

 

I own ubot for like 3 years or so but only today have a clear use to it so have been playing with for a few days now. Silly me lol.



#22 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3298 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 07:20 PM

I just joined the forum... is this offer still valid?

 

I own ubot for like 3 years or so but only today have a clear use to it so have been playing with for a few days now. Silly me lol.

 

Yes I am still selling this, you can find it at my website: http://imautobots.co...-basics-course/



#23 v_ladimir

v_ladimir

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 13 September 2016 - 10:43 PM

Hello.

How I can add to my ui html panel code css and js from program folder? Can you add it to course?


Edited by v_ladimir, 13 September 2016 - 10:45 PM.


#24 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3298 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 14 September 2016 - 11:51 AM

Hello.

How I can add to my ui html panel code css and js from program folder? Can you add it to course?

 

Can you maybe say a bit more on what the problem is? Do you have files with code in them that you need in the Ubot UI?



#25 v_ladimir

v_ladimir

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 15 September 2016 - 11:05 AM

I need make it how in html.

<link rel="stylesheet" href="bot_directory/plugins/cool.css">

<script src="bot_directory/js/cool.min.js"></script>

I need that ui html panel get this files from bot directory.

 

And second.

Can ui html panel gets this files from other server?

For example:

<script src="https://cool.com/lib...n.js"></script>


Edited by v_ladimir, 15 September 2016 - 11:07 AM.


#26 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3298 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 19 September 2016 - 10:27 AM

I need make it how in html.

<link rel="stylesheet" href="bot_directory/plugins/cool.css">

<script src="bot_directory/js/cool.min.js"></script>

I need that ui html panel get this files from bot directory.

 

And second.

Can ui html panel gets this files from other server?

For example:

<script src="https://cool.com/lib...n.js"></script>

 

You can host those scripts on a server as per your second example. So like if you wanted to use a Google font you can add in their Javascript remotely. But you can't add in a local script, so if you wanted to use a local script you would just copy the contents of it into the UI HTML Panel.

 

Instead of calling a CSS script locally you can add it in using the style tags like so:

ui html panel("<html>
<head>
<style>
body \{
	background-color: #eeeeee;
\}
</style>
</head>
<body>
</body>
</html>",200)

For JS you can use the <script></script> tags instead.



#27 v_ladimir

v_ladimir

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 138 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 20 September 2016 - 05:55 AM

Hello.

Can I use different ui html panels in bot?

After load I need html panel1, and then I click on link I need ui html panel2.

Regards v_ladimir



#28 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3298 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 20 September 2016 - 10:24 AM

Hello.

Can I use different ui html panels in bot?

After load I need html panel1, and then I click on link I need ui html panel2.

Regards v_ladimir

 

Can you PM me what you are trying to do and I am sure I can help you out.



#29 afkratien

afkratien

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 152 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:2Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 16 May 2017 - 01:29 PM

I am not good at english , do i understand if i purchase it ?
Thank

#30 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3298 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 17 May 2017 - 11:39 AM

I am not good at english , do i understand if i purchase it ?
Thank

 

I'll PM you a couple of videos so you can see if you are able to follow along.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users