UBot Underground

Best Practices for a Noob - What do YOU use Ubot for?

Hi guys,

I'm new to SEO and working on backlinks, have some general ideas, and know that I want to automate as much as possible without being dinged by the search engines, which is why I'm considering Ubot. Other that that I'm not exactly sure how I'd want to or should use the tool yet so I'm hoping you can share some ideas on best practices and processes that you do with Ubot.

My thinking so far is wanting to create lots of web 2.0 sites, blast them all with blog comments, bookmarks, articles, maybe some more web 2.0's, ect. I'd like to know how to best use Ubot for a strategy like that. It seems like ubot is better at a strategy like 1) submitting one spun article to the same 2.0 site with hundreds of different profiles and logins instead of a strategy like 2) submitting one spun article to hundreds of different web 2.0's using only one account per site. Is this accurate?

From my understanding i could do both strategies 1 and 2 with Ubot, however, it seems like it would take an incredible amount of time to prepare strategy 2 (which i my main desire). Am I right?

Curious to hear your thoughts and how you make best use of the tool.

Thanks

I'm with you. That's part of what I'm excited to use it for. You can also toss social media in the mix for marketing. Something like this "if our site has new content, then go here, here, and here, and post about our new content letting people know".

I'd like to hear others ideas too so we can brainstorm on creative out of the box thinking for uses in regards to SEO.

I'm working on a traffic bot, but having problems finding the volume of USA proxies I'd need to hit some really big numbers.