UBot Underground

Sell: Commercial 301 Nuke Source Code (High 5-Figure Income Generated) – Re-Released By Popular Demand!

IT'S BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!

Due to popular demand I have decided to re-release the latest 301 Nuke Commercial Source code to the UBot community. This was first released several years ago and was very well received by the UBot community with great reviews. Now here is another opportunity to get your hands on the source code.

Background of 301 Nuke

The idea for 301 Nuke was conceived in 2013 after a random ‘aha’ moment. I’d been a programmer and self-taught SEO (Blackhat & Whitehat) with my own network of websites (mainly affiliate sites) and for a long time wanted to develop and sell my own SEO software. The very next week a first version of 301 Nuke was born completely developed in UBot (apart from a couple of PHP functions for updates). I never expected the success it would receive and the high 5 figure income it would generate over the next several years. Unfortunately, all good things come to an end, and I decided to shut down 301 Nuke for new sales a few months ago due issues with many of the 3rd party URL shortener services either shutting down or because they added Anti-SPAM measures making 301 bit of a headache to maintain.

Why Purchase The Code?

If you are serious about UBot then you really need to see how a commercial bot is structured. 301 Nuke is very dynamic in the sense that the platforms that the software uses for it’s submission routines are updated from a custom API built with PHP. The PDF walk-through details every function and gives several tips that can help take your bots to the next level. The 301 Nuke source code will show you how a commercial bot is structured and how and why to use strict naming conventions for both your variables and defines and how to use external definition files updated via an API.

Here’s what you will get in the zip file:

• Ubot Source Code
  • Free plugins (used by 301 Nuke)