UBot Underground

Noob Here, Hello And Please Assist (Complicated Forms+Checkbox)

Hello,

I purchased Ubot on Friday and have been able to do some pretty neat things so far, however, I've come across 2 issues so far:

1. Account Creation

Okay, it's pretty simple so far, BUT... I've come across Name/Password (etc.) fields that are "randomly generated" by the site, obviously to block bots from creating accounts. Ie: Let's say I want to click the name field to enter the name. When I drag the "click text" or "click" commands into Ubot, each time the "create an account" page loads these values change inside the box, so the bot can't find the box and skips it. Dragging the element will say the value is, say "z=1424696", the next time the bot loops that same box will have a different value, like "z=87965932". How do I get past that?

2. Popup - Checkbox.

I'm using a website to do work for clients, each client has an Account on this site. Now, when I click the "select account" button, a popup comes up listing all the client accounts with a checkbox to the left of them. How do I find an exact match text and tell it to click that specific client's box?

For Example (the zero is my box):

0 Client 1

0 Client 2

0 Client 3

I can tell it to find the text, but how to instruct it to click the box next to it?

Okay that's it for now, and thank you in advance, any help would be greatly appreciated!

1. Account Problem:

click($element offset(<create account link>,2),"Left Click","No")

wait for browser event("Everything Loaded","")
reset account("Any")
type text(<name="z814136229">,$account data("Last Name"),"Standard")
change dropdown(<name="ListRegistrationData:0:ItemRegistrationData:BorderBoxRegistrationData:PanelRegistrationData:RowBirthDate:Field:month">,"Random")
change dropdown(<name="ListRegistrationData:0:ItemRegistrationData:BorderBoxRegistrationData:PanelRegistrationData:RowBirthDate:Field:day">,"Random")