Jump to content



Photo

[Sell] Traffic Titan - New Traffic Software With Source Code


  • Please log in to reply
110 replies to this topic

#41 Monovski

Monovski

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 273 posts
  • Locationin your heart
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 June 2016 - 04:46 AM

Hi Nick,

 

so it's traffic comes from direct entry only?

 

thanks bro


bot can killing you softly


#42 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 28 June 2016 - 10:36 AM

Hi Nick,

 

so it's traffic comes from direct entry only?

 

thanks bro

 

Yes, at least for now. I want to add in a way for it to go to another URL first then click the link to your website. One thing to note is that there likely wont be a way to fake the referer unless maybe you use a plugin but then it would have to be configured before its loaded somehow so it's pretty specific.



#43 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 28 June 2016 - 10:53 AM

Regarding the profiles bit, I haven't looked into it yet but there must be a way to create a profile right? We may be able to make a profile generator which creates profiles for Traffic Titan to be used..



#44 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 30 June 2016 - 05:18 PM

Update 1.0.5

 

Fixed: bug in the backconnect proxy ip check causing an error

 

This is pretty urgent so I wanted to make sure it got done for today. There was an error that one of you found (not sure if they want to be named) that could basically cause the program to just stop because of it. So this update fixes that.

 

Moving forward

 

I am off to FL tomorrow for a week, I'll still be around online and on email and working with some of you as well but I won't be on all day like I normally am working so there won't be an update for this next week - but the week after. Around that time I'll be releasing the Google part of this as well since I know some of you have been waiting and we have the backconnect proxies and so far nobody has come running to me begging for a VPN to be put in so it seems like a good time to do that.

 

If anybody feels like reverse engineering the profiles feel free otherwise I'll start to look into that - I know it's possible as I've seen it elsewhere. I believe you can find the FF profile in:

C:\Users\YOURUSERNAMHERE\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles

Replace YOURUSERNAMHERE with your username.



#45 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 15 July 2016 - 07:23 PM

V 1.0.6 7/15/2016
 
Added: blacklist to filer urls which contain blacklist items
 
How to use:
 
You can add blacklist.txt to the application folder to use a blacklist that will work with URLs.
 
If the URL contains a blacklist item then remove it (so Traffic Titan won't navigate to it).
 
Example usage:
 
wp-login.php will trigger and remove this URL: http://imautobots.com/wp-login.php so that Traffic Titan will not navigate to that page.
 
Please keep in mind that adding things like: http or // or .com and things like that can end up removing the whole list so choose your blacklist items wisely.


#46 pbsolution

pbsolution

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 96 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v3.5 & v4.0
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 21 July 2016 - 01:52 AM

Hello Nick,

any News about the Google Search and the Profiles?

Greetings 

Peter



#47 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 22 July 2016 - 10:55 PM

Update will be Saturday, not Friday.

 

 

Hello Nick,

any News about the Google Search and the Profiles?

Greetings 

Peter

 

Hi Peter, for the Google part, I just need to figure out where I am going to add it in and how to display it, for the profile part I am not sure how to generate them, but I would like to know if anybody knows.



#48 Chris M

Chris M

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 497 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 22 July 2016 - 11:26 PM

What about using Pash's new Windows Automation Plugin?

http://www.screencast.com/t/LDxGfr2zD2

I used another plugin of Pashs to fill out the text box...not sure if it's currently possible using the Windows Automation Plugin but its an idea.



#49 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 24 July 2016 - 01:50 AM

V 1.0.7

 

Fixed: blank browser issue by removing a problematic plugin for Chrome

 

Still working on some other updates for this but since I won't be getting those done tonight I thought I'd just push this small update because some may have experienced an issue with some blank browsers loading up and this should fix it.



#50 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 24 July 2016 - 02:15 AM

For the profiles, you can find the cookies, history and extensions at:

 

C:\Users\YOURUSERNAMHERE\AppData\Roaming\Mozilla\Firefox\Profiles

 

The places.sqlite has a bunch of info including the history. There is also a form history (sqlite file).

 

So it's possible to modify those, its just a matter of piecing it together as there are a lot of little parts like when you add a site to the history you would have to also add the host as well as a reference to when it was visited and so on.



#51 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4720 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 25 July 2016 - 03:39 PM

Thanks again for the wonderful code bud. 

Saved me a good bit of time on a conversion i wanted to do for another software to exbrowser.

 

Here is a little video i put together

http://screencast.com/t/GZ8gAfmyFI

What I added to mine

Ubot Scheduler
Google login
referral option
WebRTC disable via UBlock extension
Google search
Bing search
Direct traffic (already there modified from type)
Adjusted UI slightly moving counters
and adjusted size of textareas where imports are done

 


Web Automation Bots, and Ubot Plugins @ BotGuru.net Want a Custom bot? click here or Email me

ForumBanner.png

21 PLUGINS ABSOLUTELY FREE 100s for commands and functions
 


#52 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 25 July 2016 - 06:05 PM

Thanks again for the wonderful code bud. 

Saved me a good bit of time on a conversion i wanted to do for another software to exbrowser.

 

Here is a little video i put together

http://screencast.com/t/GZ8gAfmyFI

What I added to mine

Ubot Scheduler
Google login
referral option
WebRTC disable via UBlock extension
Google search
Bing search
Direct traffic (already there modified from type)
Adjusted UI slightly moving counters
and adjusted size of textareas where imports are done

 

 

Wow TJ that is great!

 

I had written down 100 ideas for this in the beginning, one was scheduling but I never considered using the Ubot scheduler - that does makes sense though and everybody has it built in which is nice.

 

You can add this to the CSS so that the Seed URLs lines have an overflow instead of wrapping (should make it look better)

textarea {
	white-space: nowrap;
}


#53 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4720 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 25 July 2016 - 09:23 PM

gotcha on the wrapping actually I had just done that earlier as well


Web Automation Bots, and Ubot Plugins @ BotGuru.net Want a Custom bot? click here or Email me

ForumBanner.png

21 PLUGINS ABSOLUTELY FREE 100s for commands and functions
 


#54 Chris M

Chris M

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 497 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 12:03 AM

Damn TJ that's an awesome update to it...too bad it's only yours :P

 

One thing to note is that:

 

1. Yes the logging in to a Google account first is useful BUT only if that user has a natural looking search history being built up.

2. They keep searching related and unrelated things in Google consistently.

 

Otherwise you're not sending anything natural to Google anyhow so what's the point?

 

Google does keep records of your history even when you don't think they do so the benefits to having that in there only work if

that profile looks real to Google. The IPs also have to look like a residential user and not already known as a proxy IP address.

 

But that looks awesome regardless!



#55 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4720 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 10:19 AM

thanks, yeah it does randomized searches as well will randomly navigate to some search results as well bounce then continue looking.


Web Automation Bots, and Ubot Plugins @ BotGuru.net Want a Custom bot? click here or Email me

ForumBanner.png

21 PLUGINS ABSOLUTELY FREE 100s for commands and functions
 


#56 Heiio

Heiio

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 52 posts
  • OS:Windows 7
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.0
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 12:06 PM

What will happen if:

 

- you create 30'000 profile urls using Xrumer or any other black hat tool

- load them into Traffic Titan

- visit those links and click on the profile link redirecting to your website

 

I presume it may be considered as natural traffic but low quality no ?



#57 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 12:23 PM

What will happen if:

 

- you create 30'000 profile urls using Xrumer or any other black hat tool

- load them into Traffic Titan

- visit those links and click on the profile link redirecting to your website

 

I presume it may be considered as natural traffic but low quality no ?

 

At this moment TT doesn't click on referring links but it's in the works with some other updates I mostly need to figure out how to display this all to the user. Or take a page out of TJ's book and just use files instead.

 

I think it would look odd if you get a lot of traffic from forum profiles - or even from a high number of different forums (30k is quite a lot). But if those profiles created threads and the forums were in the same language and filtered well (obviously a gardening blog wouldn't want adult/gambling traffic) - possibly even niche relevant. Then I don't see why you couldn't use it as part of a traffic strategy. I think 30k is probably overkill at that point you are probably not filtering enough. Keep in mind that it wouldn't be unlikely for people to make several posts on one forum and only have a handful of forums - therefore getting decent traffic off a smaller number of forums.



#58 Chris M

Chris M

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 497 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 26 July 2016 - 05:11 PM

So I had an epiphany and just wanted to run this by TJ...

 

WHAT IF...

 

You gave Nick the code you've generously coded for your own pleasure....

 

AND GET THIS....

 

Let HIM use it in the release to everyone?

 

Talk among yourself. :D



#59 pbsolution

pbsolution

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 96 posts
  • LocationGermany
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v3.5 & v4.0
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 27 July 2016 - 01:48 AM

Hello,

yes thats an Great Idea. Why you two great coders dont make an Coder Team. I really want this great TJ Extensions too!

Good work to both!

Peter



#60 HelloInsomnia

HelloInsomnia

    Advanced Member

  • Moderators
  • 3216 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 27 July 2016 - 10:56 AM

TJ can do what he wants, if he wanted to share his modifications with other TT users I would not stop him - or mind. But he did mention it was for his customers who are likely paying for the product so I could see why he also wouldn't want to do that.

 

Regardless, some of those features have already been discussed here and will be in TT.

 

If anyone else wants to make extensions to TT that is okay with me though, I am selling the source with the intentions of people modifying it.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users