Jump to content



Photo

[Sell] Exbrowser Now On Sale


  • Please log in to reply
1257 replies to this topic

#1241 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4535 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 22 September 2017 - 01:04 PM

Im not Dan buddy im TJ, Dan is my partner with Exbrowser along with Chris



#1242 Chainsaw

Chainsaw

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 218 posts
  • OS:Windows 7
  • Total Memory:2Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 22 September 2017 - 07:05 PM

Im not Dan buddy im TJ, Dan is my partner with Exbrowser along with Chris

OK Thanks TJ :)



#1243 Chainsaw

Chainsaw

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 218 posts
  • OS:Windows 7
  • Total Memory:2Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 22 September 2017 - 11:25 PM

Seems that everytime I launch Chrome using "ExBrowser Launcher" it resets some of the browser settings. For example: "Ask where to save each file before downloading" is set to "disabled".

 

Is there any way to launch Chrome from ExBrowser without any settings being changed?



#1244 Marani

Marani

    Advanced Member

  • Community
  • PipPipPip
  • 104 posts
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:4Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 23 September 2017 - 12:04 AM

Load a profile when launching:

 

 

Seems that everytime I launch Chrome using "ExBrowser Launcher" it resets some of the browser settings. For example: "Ask where to save each file before downloading" is set to "disabled".

 

Is there any way to launch Chrome from ExBrowser without any settings being changed?



#1245 Chainsaw

Chainsaw

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 218 posts
  • OS:Windows 7
  • Total Memory:2Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 23 September 2017 - 05:26 AM

Load a profile when launching:

 

 

Thanks Marani. I had missed that video. :rolleyes:



#1246 JackCrow

JackCrow

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 150 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 04:29 PM

I'm running Exbrowser on a simple bot that isn't multithreading.

 

The bot runs for about 20 minutes then slows to a crawl. Then it will either stop on a website ( the chrome portable website isn't freezing ) then after sometime it will often give me a clr.dll error.

 

I've tried the bot on multiple computers whose framework is up to date. Same issue keeps occurring.

Hasn't been an issue with any of my Exbrowser bots until recently. What am I missing?



#1247 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4535 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 04:40 PM

What is it doing exactly?

 

WHat is the bot doing as far as code wise?  scraping data, building a %list, or &table

 

that will help determine things.

 

also the clr error I believe is ubot, have you tried going up to options at the top clicking tools, then change browser version of ubot being used?

it still loads a ubot browser for ui, and main browser inside ubots browser, and have to make sure your not building huge lists within ubot its better to dump it to a file and read from it as needed.



#1248 JackCrow

JackCrow

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 150 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 05:20 PM

Hi TJ,

 

Thanks for getting back to me. It's a profile creation bot but there is some scrapping involved.

 

also the clr error I believe is ubot, have you tried going up to options at the top clicking tools, then change browser version of ubot being used?

 

Yea I've done that a few times, even switched them back and forth in the hopes it might reset something. I'm on 21. Also, I don't have this issue on my other non-exbrowser bots that I compiled a few weeks ago.

 

Have to make sure your not building huge lists.

 

Not the case, I even ran it in Ubot for a while then checked debugger to make sure. There are about a dozen lists and they all stay under 1000.

And I'm not saying this is an Exbrowser issue I but I haven't added any new plugins or made any changes the last few weeks so I have so idea what it could be.

 

I'm guessing that no one else is running into this issue?



#1249 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4535 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 05:27 PM

its got to be one of the methods being used thats causing an issue for the CLR error that your getting for sure.

Seems you had this issue back in December as well http://network.ubots...ception-errors/

 

This gave some ways that it could be fixed

https://www.google.c...tudio clr error

 

But over all I think that UbotStudio support would need your code to reproduce the error, and see if they can fix it 

I suggest adding on http://tracker.ubotstudio.com



#1250 JackCrow

JackCrow

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 150 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 05:59 PM

TJ, I feel like I should Paypal you some cash for the awesome help. :-)

Seems you had this issue back in December as well http://network.ubots...ception-errors

 

Funny you should mention that, I actually bought Exbrowser because of that issue and I haven't seen the problem again ( until now )

 

This gave some ways that it could be fixed

https://www.google.c...tudio clr error

 

Yea I tried many of those things, but I'm an armature with a lot of this so much is lost on me. I believe Exbrowser is what solved the problem at the time. I am doing a few things in the ubot browser in this bot but the bot craches at random times and it has only crashed in Exbrowser.
 

But over all I think that UbotStudio support would need your code to reproduce the error, and see if they can fix it 

I suggest adding on http://tracker.ubotstudio.com

 

Thank you. I'll try a few more things then try that.

As a side note, are you still selling the Fiverr Promoter Pro bot? Let me know if so and I'll shoot you an Email. Love to hear more about it.



#1251 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4535 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 02 October 2017 - 07:43 PM

My fiverr bot isnt available at the moment but a new version will be available soon.



#1252 ptlrc

ptlrc

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 59 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v4.0
  • License:Professional Edition

Posted 11 October 2017 - 08:36 AM

hey, dan, i do have watched all the tutorial video, and still not yet figure out how to find the extension path when i use the load browser extension.

 

i find extension ids at the folder C:\Users\Administrator\AppData\Local\Google\Chrome\User Data\Default\Extensions

but seems all of them do not have a file ended with .crx



#1253 LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

LoWrIdErTJ - BotGuru

    Botguru.net

  • Moderators
  • 4535 posts
  • LocationMichigan
  • OS:Windows 10
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.5+, unsure
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 11 October 2017 - 08:58 AM

easy peasy, 

 

download the extension using this site

https://chrome-exten...downloader.com/

 

insert url from app store

 

 

drop the extension in a folder in same directory as the exe or .ubot source

 

then you can use the paths associated 

 

set(#extension path,"{$special folder("Application")}\\folderName\\file.crx","Global")


#1254 ptlrc

ptlrc

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 59 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v4.0
  • License:Professional Edition

Posted 11 October 2017 - 04:06 PM

thanks

 

 

easy peasy, 

 

download the extension using this site

https://chrome-exten...downloader.com/

 

insert url from app store

 

 

drop the extension in a folder in same directory as the exe or .ubot source

 

then you can use the paths associated 

 

set(#extension path,"{$special folder("Application")}\\folderName\\file.crx","Global")

 

thanks, and it works, thanks a lot



#1255 Bot-Factory (Dan)

Bot-Factory (Dan)

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 2949 posts
  • LocationEurope/Germany
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.0
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 12 October 2017 - 07:52 AM

thanks

 

thanks, and it works, thanks a lot

 

Hmm.. I have to rewatch my extension video. I think I show it there Live as well...  :blink:


Signature-JPG.jpg


#1256 awpramono

awpramono

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 35 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:More Than 9Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 18 October 2017 - 07:07 AM

screenshot.78.jpg

 

exb cannot control chrome updated version ( Version 62.0.3202.62 (Official Build) (64-bit) )

always opening a new window


Edited by awpramono, 18 October 2017 - 07:08 AM.


#1257 Bot-Factory (Dan)

Bot-Factory (Dan)

    Advanced Member

  • Fellow UBotter
  • PipPipPip
  • 2949 posts
  • LocationEurope/Germany
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:8Gb
  • Framework:v4.0
  • License:Developer Edition

Posted 18 October 2017 - 02:52 PM

screenshot.78.jpg

 

exb cannot control chrome updated version ( Version 62.0.3202.62 (Official Build) (64-bit) )

always opening a new window

 

Which is not very surprising when the currently supported version is Chrome: 60.0.3112.113 (as stated on the plugin download page.)
So what exactly is the question?

Dan


Signature-JPG.jpg


#1258 Egatnuf

Egatnuf

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • OS:Windows 8
  • Total Memory:< 1Gb
  • Framework:v3.5
  • License:Professional Edition

Posted 19 October 2017 - 10:00 PM

Edit: Solved my own problem. 

 

Thanks anyway, love the plugin! 


Edited by Egatnuf, 19 October 2017 - 10:24 PM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users