UBot Underground

[Sell] Automate Android And Ios Apps Using Ubot! +Source Codes

Did you know that there are about 1.5 billion smartphones?

Many of them run iOS and Android operating systems which have gone practically unbotted. Now you can learn how to tap into this large market and make bots for anything that runs Android or iOS using software you are familiar with! I am selling a guide to automate your favorite apps and I have source codes included that demonstrate the following:

• Clicking
  • Dragging Motions
  • Up and Down Swiping Motions
  • Typing

In the guide I take you step by step on how to get started making mobile bots, give you tips on how to make your bots more efficient, and explain solutions to common problems that you may face. I spent many weeks brainstorming on how I could automate one of my favorite iPhone apps, then once I found out that it was even possible I began to program and develop this guide. I've been using Ubot for nearly 2 years now, and this is by far the most practical way that I've used it in my daily life!  If you want to give Ubot a whole new meaning and usage, you really need to buy this! You can instantly download the guide and source codes for...

ONLY $24.99!

Click here to order via credit card or PayPal account

This will transform the way that you use Ubot Studio forever.

Have any questions? PM me or contact me on Skype: Ptrick.125

Due to the fact that I can't delete a license or delete your copy, I cannot offer refunds.

• Like 1

Very interesting. Will have to search under my couch cushion.

Is there any limitations to it? It's usable on a lot of games correct?

Regards,

HaHaItsJake