UBot Underground

Bots that create several authority sites

I am new to the automation using bots programming.  I am reading and watching videos, and of course trying to start off by creating one bot.

Can anyone share their wisdom, and experience with creating bots that create income on autopilot.  As one example, i have read a lot about the authority sites, adsense sites, and products like that.

Can you share what those bots look like in terms of what the page might look like and how it creates money?

I may want to create these soon, and would like to understand it a little better.  I see some PLR authority templates with adsense spots in them.  Are these somehow autopopulated with articles by bots, etc.  

Any wisdom would be appreciated.

Hey Tish, 

I'm new to Ubot also, but have months of experiencing and still learning. Ubot is very powerful and once you get into it and think you "mastered" it. Then you have plugins that just rocket your bots off the ground and you're back to the manual haha.

For authority sites, I knew a guy who did them. I'm not sure if he had it on auto pilot or not. My guess was no, since he was always working on it. Anyways, you just need to have it put content onto your site. HTTP Post is the way to go for this bot. Which even myself I'm just stepping my foot into HTTP Post. You would want it to do some what of the following: (This can be used for basically any type of website..)

1. Search a keyword "Rabbit Food" on google, yahoo, bing, etc 
  2. Go threw the links and have it find a good content article. 
  3. Post it on your site, and give a link and credit back to where you go it from. 
  4. Generate a Adsense code and put it on the site/plugin. 

Can apply the 1-3 with videos, pictures, audio, etc.

You can also do this for any type of site. Most of the sites going around Facebook like "WTF Facts" "Viral US", etc are auto pilot sites and making killer thanks to the Social Media and how things go viral. 

Tish,