UBot Underground

[SELL] 301 Nuke - Create Powerful Tiered 301 Redirects!

• Replies 67
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Happy Birthday 

I will PM you the best practice guide so you can have a read through and you can decide yo buy after that. Give me a few minutes...

LOL, I just bought it just cause you shared that

Looks great so help me better understand.  Are these sites built into the software or do we upload sites that we have that we want to link to our money site?  Just trying to make sure that I fully understand so forgive me if others get it and I don't.

mrwalt

You mentioned that you are able to rank your sites quickly with this method?  So if you blast 40,000 Xrumer links to these 301 redirect url shortner sites that link to your money site what has been your experience as this is my first time hearing of something like this?  I'm very interested in this product just trying to understand the long term effect and the risks associated if any with using this method.  

What are your typical results when using this method for a specific site or page (I know it varies in regards to the keyword in terms of the competition, but on average)?

mrwalt

You mentioned that you are able to rank your sites quickly with this method?  So if you blast 40,000 Xrumer links to these 301 redirect url shortner sites that link to your money site what has been your experience as this is my first time hearing of something like this?  I'm very interested in this product just trying to understand the long term effect and the risks associated if any with using this method.  

What are your typical results when using this method for a specific site or page (I know it varies in regards to the keyword in terms of the competition, but on average)?

mrwalt

Hi mrwalt,