UBot Underground

New License/protection system for UBOT

Protect your bots with License controle

http://vs-software.com/images/softwareboxlc.png

Are you ready to sell your bots?
Afther you spend mounths of coding, fine tune and debug your bot you are finaly ready to sell your bot and make some profit with it. The last thing you whant is that someone else illegale distribute your software. To prevent this you need a good license protection for your UBOT's. Finding a good protection for your software at an afforded price is not that easy. A license protection with automatic license validation cost a little fortuin. Prices between 400$ and 2000$ are very common  for a good system. These prices are for large software companies no problem. However, if you're a starting programmer, these amounts are too high. 
As a fanatical ubot programmer i understand this problem and create a solution.

License controle

License control is a very easy to manage software program i created to protect my UBOT software.
It is very easy to integrate in new and existing bots
It contains all the features of the expensive systems. Like hardware lock, auto update, auto license validation, offer trial version,, limit computers per license, ect... .

Features

http://vs-software.com/images/table%20license%20controle.png

- License control is hosted on your own server. This way you have full control over all the features and you don’t have to rely on someone else.
- License controle use a nice and easy to use Admin interface.
- Detailed tutorial videos

Handle your sales and refunds full automatic!

With the IPN's from License Controle, we not only handle your sales but we also handle your refunds.

When a customer ask a refund, his license will auto removed when refund is done.

The cusomer can not use your bot anymore,.without you have to do something.

IPN's

-Clickbank IPN  See video

-Paypal IPN  See video

-JVZOO IPN

-Warrior PLUS IPN See video